Places in Visas of Vanuatu





Sort by

Facts about Vanuatu

Vanuatu is a country which has 80 islands which cover 1,300 kilometers. The country is particularly popular among scuba divers. The islands have coral reefs, underwater caverns, and wrecks such as the WWII-era troopships which are great sites for scuba-diving. Tourists can visit the Vanuatu National Museum to learn a little about the country’s history. Trips to Tanana Island which has an active volcano at Mount Yasur with hiking trails are also worthwhile in the country. Other activities popular among tourists include kayaking, deep-sea fishing, ecotours, and relaxing at spas and resorts.
Foreigners in their hundreds of thousand troop into Vanuatu yearly with a bulk of the visitors coming from Australia.
All citizens of any of the European Union states in the Schengen Area can visit Vanuatu for up 90 days in a 180-day period without a visa. Nationals of all other European Union member state and citizens of Andorra, Australia, Botswana, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Qatar, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, the United States, Zambia, and Zimbabwe can visit Vanuatu for up to 30 days without a visa.

Types of Vanuatu Visa

Types of Visa Processing Time Duration of Stay

Places in Visas of Vanuatu Fees

Visa Type Sub Type Visa Fees

0 Visas of Vanuatu found